Daily Inspiration by @kiki_elice 
(Check out her art, go to her etsy page.. She’s not only my baby momma, but she’s my best friend and I’m hella proud of her! It’s hard being a parent in NY, without any family and still pursuing your artist dream.. Well @kiki_elice and I are a living testimony that it can be done.. Your pockets might be a little lite, but you will be rich in so many other ways.) #createbeauty  (at The Romantic Movement)
16th Aug 201412:243 notes
at New York, New York
15th Aug 201418:41
The ecstasy I feel when I lose myself onstage ☁️☁️☁️ 
#naturalHigh (at The Romantic Movement)
11th Aug 201410:098 notes
Saturday at Blue Note jazz club (midnight) while we make music on stage, @kiki_elice will create beauty in the audience..                               LIVE ART and LIVE MUSIC. (at Blue Note Jazz Club, NY)
8th Aug 201416:52
Saturday night I’m performing my music at Blue Note with an incredible group of musicians. don’t sleep NYC… It’s going down (at Blue Note Jazz Club, NY)
4th Aug 201409:08
Gregory Porter gave a master class today at Summerstage. #learningfromthegreats (at Central Park Summerstage Concert Gaven Degraw)
Soundcheck was wavy..  
See u tonight NYC! 6pm (at Central Park Summerstage Concert Gaven Degraw)
3rd Aug 201416:072 notes
humble thy self
1st Aug 201414:32
SummerStage in Central Park.. this Sunday! (at CENTRAL PARK SUMMERSTAGE (RUMSEY PLAYFIELD))
31st Jul 201416:362 notes
Swing by the Blue Note jazz club in NYC tonight and tomorrow!    (8pm & 10pm sets) 
Performing an array of music with Harvey Mason & Chameleon  (at Blue Note Jazz Club, NY)
29th Jul 201413:395 notes
Opaque  by  andbamnan